30 Tradewinds Drive

Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

Fax: 321-773-8044

Address Kiwi Tennis Club
Phone (321)773.2116
E-mail lisa@kiwitennisclub.com

Staff Directory

Anna Stroman General Manager anna@kiwitennisclub.com
Wendy Watson Financial Director wendy@kiwitennisclub.com
Joey Jones Tennis Director joey@kiwitennisclub.com
Joe Romanelli Facility Manager joe@kiwitennisclub.com
Lisa Di Caprio Marketing & Design lisa@kiwitennisclub.com
Amy Petty Membership Coordinator & Retail Supervisor amy@kiwitennisclub.com
Peggy Connors Pro Shop Desk Manager peggy@kiwitennisclub.com
Anna Fiore Bar Manager fiore@kiwitennisclub.com
Dusty Jackson Maintenance Supervisor dusty@kiwitennisclub.com
Ruby Nevin Message Therapy 321.914.9135
Pro Staff  
Joey Jones 321.266.9342 joey@kiwitennisclub.com
Joe Romanelli 321.626.0161 joe@kiwitennisclub.com 
Ruben VanOppen 870.949.9601 ruben@kiwitennisclub.com
Tomas Karlsson 321.773.2116 tomas@kiwitennisclub.com
Artie Yentumi 314.686.3835 artie@kiwitennisclub.com 
Jeff Jenkins 786.405.3667 jeffykb@gmail.com 
Mimi Wright 321.205.7689 mimi@kiwitennisclub.com 
Rick Boysen 321.773.2116 rick@kiwitennisclub.com